Hi, I'm JennTSFLAD

JennTSFLAD

Occasional Contributor
Hi everyone! My name is Jenn. I'm an afterlife researcher and sometimes blogger. I had an experience when I was 16 at a summer camp where a joke seance turned into the real contact of a spirit child over a week. It didn't make me an instant believer, but it started me on a search for the evidence of life after death. I began my research when 20 years ago and got serious about 10 years ago. My best friend and partner in all things spiritual died in 2019 and it sent me into a dark place spiritually. It's taken 2 years, but I'm finally coming out of my dark night of the soul. I signed up here because I long to have a community, a place where I can discuss these topics openly with intellegent, open minded and curious people. Looking forward to meeting and talking with you all!
Jenn TSFLAD (Jenn)

mac

Administrator
welcome to ALF, Jenn - I'm pleased to see you here. :)

As you might imagine this website is predicated on there being an afterlife and was created as a resource and a place for members to offer their experiences, ask questions and discuss the overall situation.

Just like the website founder I am completely confident about our survival beyond death and a state of existence often referred to as 'the afterlife'.

bluebird

Major Contributor
Welcome to ALF. :)

Unlike mac, I am not confident in the existence of an afterlife, though I fervently hope such a "place" exists. Please feel free to share your experiences in more detail, if you feel comfortable doing so -- I would be interested in reading about them.

JennTSFLAD

Occasional Contributor
Thank you both for the warm welcome! I'm glad to be part of the conversation here and look forward to hearing other perspectives. It's been a long time since I've been a part of a forum. Any rules or off-limit topics I should be aware of?

mac

Administrator