1. Afterlife Forums is an online, interactive community designed to give seekers direct access to prominent researchers, to afterlife literature, and to one another in order to foster both spiritual growth and public interest in life after death.
    Dismiss Notice

THERE IS NO DEATH!

Discussion in 'General Afterlife Discussions' started by Bill Z, May 12, 2018.

1. Bill Z

Bill Z Active Member

I thank everyone for this forum.

I went to a Karen Noe seminar with Saje Dyer one of Dr. Wayne Dyer's daughters today and needed to share this. Soon after Dr. Dyer transitioned he made contact with Karen. His family embraced her after they realized she was indeed in contact with him.

One of the first things Saje said was about white feathers her father sent her shortly after his transition. That was the first thing the love of my life, and probably my mom I'm just beginning to learn, sent me as a sign. My mom and my fiance were very close and still are.

I spoke to a beautiful lady sitting next to me. She practiced a form of West African divination and was a Spiritualist. Her name........of course: feather, for reasons of privacy and respect I won't say her whole name.
    She gave me some insights from her tradition and I learned a great deal from Karen, Saje and Feather.

We are all one!!! There is no death! I still cry and weep many times every day and probably will until we are reunited but it is my frequency being at a lower level because of my grief that prevents me from more direct communication. But THEY ARE HERE, I/We just need to learn to use this telephone.

Thanks again, everyone & Peace

Monika and SashaS like this.
  2. jimrich

jimrich Active Member

It is amazing and terrific how Disincarnates stay in touch with us Incarnates regardless of our ability or willingness to a acknowledge them. Us Incarnates are the dead ones - not those over in Heaven. LOL, actually nothing and no one is "dead". It's just an illusion in the play of life. Life alone is.