1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Afterlife Forums is an online, interactive community designed to give seekers direct access to prominent researchers, to afterlife literature, and to one another in order to foster both spiritual growth and public interest in life after death.

Question about Psychic phenomenon

Discussion in 'After-Death Communication' started by Ski, Apr 1, 2018.

1. Ski

Ski

I have a question for those who experience psychic phenomenon.

I have noticed, especially when dealing with harsher elements of the unknown...that my anxiety gets really bad. Do you ever feel a high level of anxiety right before something is going to happen?

2. Ski

Ski

Here is an example.

I worked in the medical field a few years before I got into sales. One of the facilities, a hospital, I worked nights for awhile....so there was only about 15 of us workers. There was four of us on the same wing, and first shift would come in the morning.

One night, I felt a very high level of anxiety, it was so bad...and I felt like I had to leave work and check on my boys, who were young teens. My head nurse saw how bad my anxiety was, and let me leave. They were okay.

The next night, the same thing happened, this time...it could have been my nerves, but I swear I saw a dark shadow walk across the hall. My anxiety was already high, to the point of a full blown anxiety attack....again, I had to go check on my kids....my HN is an angel, and let me go, they were okay.