1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Afterlife Forums is an online, interactive community designed to give seekers direct access to prominent researchers, to afterlife literature, and to one another in order to foster both spiritual growth and public interest in life after death.

Psychic gifts sent to the Otherside by a medium with Mediator gift.

Discussion in 'After-Death Communication' started by psychickr, May 1, 2011.

1. psychickr

psychickr New Member

http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&item=320692844822&ssPageName=STRK:MESELX:IT

I am a psychic medium and I work as a Mediator to interact with spirit people via using ESP and Clairvoyance. I have the ability of creating gifts that are deliverable to those who have passed. I interact with my spirit guide on a regular basis and I am able to make gifts of any item you choose, and wrap them in a gift box. I then deliver them via ESP to the spirit person of your choice. Do you miss being with a family member who has passed on holidays? Do you wish you could share a special thing with someone who is no longer with us? Let me cross the "bridge between our life and Afterlife" for you to deliver them a special, from the heart gift from you.
    How is this done?- An energy worker can create a DNA or atom copied version of the item of your choice.
    I can send food, items, clothing, flowers, balloons, cards, and letters usable and eatable by people on the Otherside. When we pass, we are able to do things telepathically. We can create items at will and teleport them via ESP.