1. Afterlife Forums is an online, interactive community designed to give seekers direct access to prominent researchers, to afterlife literature, and to one another in order to foster both spiritual growth and public interest in life after death.
    Dismiss Notice

My spirit guide...

Discussion in 'After-Death Communication' started by annvlq9876, May 12, 2017.

1. annvlq9876

annvlq9876 New Member

Hello everyone,

to start off, I'm really new to all of this stuff, and to the website, I don't know much about spirit guides besides what I've been reading online, but I'll try to be as clear as possible when explaining what has been happening to me for the past two months, or so. I'm not a very spiritual person, in the means of: I do not meditate, I've never channeled spirits or even have psychic abilities, etc., but I do believe there is much more than just earthly life, I believe in a spiritual life and that when we die we're just leaving our physical bodies, but we do not cease to exist ever.