1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Afterlife Forums is an online, interactive community designed to give seekers direct access to prominent researchers, to afterlife literature, and to one another in order to foster both spiritual growth and public interest in life after death.

Does Anyone Have Experience With These Evp Instruments?

Discussion in 'Afterlife Evidence' started by ChuckAnderson, Feb 4, 2019.

1. ChuckAnderson

ChuckAnderson Member

Hi Everybody!
    I have an Ovilus V and a P-SB11 spirit box. Does anyone here have any familiarity with them to give me some advice on their use? I'm new to ITC and I'd like to use this equipment effectively, ideally to establish contact with my Dad, Mom, my brother and my grandmother. Thanks.

Chuck

2. poeticblue

poeticblue Moderator

I personally do not. But I was looking online and some of those devices are extremely expensive! I would hope that folks would get reputable use out of them for those prices. Yikes!:eek:

3. mac

mac Staff Member

I hadn't previously heard of either device, Chuck. I think the best thing you can do is to give them both a try and look online for others' experiences to see what can be found.

The only general caution I'd make, in ignorance of either device but based on general principles, is to be sure if you do establish communication with a discarnate that you are confident you can clearly identify the individual.

That's the basis of all trans-dimensional communication.

4. Tracey

Tracey New Member