1. Afterlife Forums is an online, interactive community designed to give seekers direct access to prominent researchers, to afterlife literature, and to one another in order to foster both spiritual growth and public interest in life after death.
    Dismiss Notice

Changes of Character After Death?

Discussion in 'After-Death Communication' started by georgek, Jan 23, 2017.

1. georgek

georgek Member

I am also a researcher and do a lot of EVP work.

Family members who have passed on, I sometimes get messages on my video camera.

This is more or less a sure way of hearing what is spoken.

I find it unusual that there is no excitement or emotion?
    Personally if I had returned from the dead, I would be ecstatic of letting my loved ones know that I am okay.

Yet my EVPS are dreary and cannot be bothered so to speak

2. mac

mac senior contributor

Have you asked them if they feel emotion and, if so, why they can't convey it? Perhaps it's the effect of the medium they're having to use? It's hardly conducive to free flow of language I'd imagine.

3. georgek

georgek Member

Hmmm....
    It is a little like missing a train when you do EVPS. The messages although clear, tend to be short and at twice the speed. Problem is getting the same person back again.

I would be interested on your elaboration on this point?

The reason why I ask, is that the EVPS I receive are strong and clear.

With the greatest of respect, I notice that many what I have come across on YouTube are terrible.
    EVPS with me, are with abundance.

Are you saying that my EVPS (although blant are using my energy and that perhaps the output is based on (how can I put this?) my energy state?
    So are you saying that they may be using MY energy to come through?

4. mac

mac senior contributor

No to the questions in your last paragraph.